Short and to the point today – How do you other bloggers out there keep a constant stream of writing? I’m speaking specifically to people like Ravyn at Exchange of Realities, Greywulf at his Lair, Uncle Bear, and many many others who seem to always have something useful to say?

Recently I had a wedding to attend and perform at, and the following week I injured by back and was out of commission for several days. It gave me plenty of time to come up with some great ideas for upcoming articles, but now I’m having inspirational problems with putting the pen to paper (so to speak). How do you keep it going? What do you do to get inspired? With almost twenty half-written articles just waiting for me to get off my butt and finish, I could use a swift kick, if you know what I mean…

